News & Events

Five Directions Press Newsletter

Don’t forget to visit the Five Directions Press website to keep up-to-date with our latest releases and our monthly “Books We Loved,” which you can find on our newsletter page. 

 

Song of the Shaman Release

Song of the Shaman, the second in my Songs of Steppe & Forest series, is now available in print and e-book. This novel follows Grusha, now a single mother, to the steppe in the summer of 1542, where she struggles to balance her own needs against those of her young son. Perfect for fans of The Borgias and The Tudors—or of historical romance in less well-traveled times and places. Just click the title to go to the page on Amazon.com.

New Books in Historical Fiction

Follow my interviews with other writers at New Books in Historical Fiction. Subscribe for free to our podcasts, which update about once a month, or just stop by and listen to/download the interviews of your choice.

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Blogger Classic

© 2015 by C. P. Lesley. All rights reserved.